Welcome to INNOVATION EXPERTS REAL ESTATE INSTITUTE
العربية

Privacy Policy

The privacy of our visitors to IE Real Estate Institute (www.ierei.ae) is extremely important to us and we strive to protect it at all times.

At IE Real Estate Institute, we do recognize that privacy of your personal information is important and we commit not to share the information of the users of our website with any other third party.

Data in the log files:

Users’ data is systematically collected and stored in log files. The information that these log files is related to IP addresses (Internet protocol), user ISP (Internet service provider), the browser used by the users, the time the user visited our website and which pages were visited on our website, and cookies/web beacons so to fine-tune our understanding of our customers for better serving them. In case users have an issue with the use of cookies, they have the ability to turn them-off, this may affect their user experience on our website to some extent.

Use of personal information:

Our website collects non-personally-identifying information that is commonly used by web browsers, this information is typically available such as language preferences, browser type, referring website, date and time of each visit, pages being browsed…etc. The main purpose of collecting this information is to fine-tune our engagement with our website users and enhance their experience on our website.

IE Real Estate does not share, rent or sell your personally identifiable information with any third-party without your prior authorization.

Privacy Policy (Payment related):

"All credit/debit cards ‘or customer details or information will NOT be sold or shared with any third party"

"The Website Policies and Terms & Conditions would be changed or updated occasionally to meet the requirements and standards. Therefore the Customers must be notified about these changes as well as the Payment Gateway Provider"


IE Real Estate Institute Copyrights disclaimer


IE Real Estate Institute Website and Social Media Interfaces

  • All the material that is included in the IE Real Estate Institute Website and social media interfaces is copyrights protected and the sole property of IE Real Estate Institute, a private company that is duly registered under a DED Trade license No. 930467, issued on 24/01/2021.
  • No use of the material that is included in the IE Real Estate Institute Website and social media interfaces shall be used in whole or part without the prior consent of IE Real Estate Institute.
  • Any use of the material that is included in the IE Real Estate Institute Website and social media interfaces without the prior consent of IE Real Estate Institute will automatically expose the responsible for legal pursuits as per the UAE law.
 Training material

  • The training material used in the courses, seminars, master-classes, workshops and/or events that are designed and conducted by IE Real Estate Institute and its affiliates (instructors, consultants, experts, faculty) is the sole property of IE Real Estate Institute, therefore, any use in whole or part of the material, including-and not restricted to- PPT slides, videos, pictures, articles, cases, designs, information, insights…etc. is subjected to the prior consent of IE Real Estate Institute.

 Personal information and privacy policy

  • All the candidate/user related information and data that is used while registering in our website and/or throughout the courses offered by our institute is strictly confidential and will not be shared with any third party or used for other than the purposes beyond the scope of operations of IE Real Estate Institute.

 Shared copyright agreements

  • In some international executive courses, IE Real Estate Institute is having separate collaborative agreements with specialized providers and hence, the copyrights on the training material that is used specifically within this context will be specified separately in line with the copyrights policies of the contracted provider.

 Design, brand expressions and marketing

  • All the elements of the brand IE Real Estate Institute are the sole property of the institute, and they cannot be used in whole or in part by any other third party for any purpose without the pre-approval of IE Real Estate Institute. This included also all the marketing material that is designed, produced and distributed by IE Real Estate Institute and diffused through our website, our social media interfaces or through our partner websites / media channels.

أهلا بك في معهد خبراء الإبتكار العقاري
English

سياسة الخصوصية

تعتبر خصوصية زوار موقع معهد خبراء الابتكار العقاري (www.ierei.ae) أمرًا في غاية الأهمية بالنسبة لنا، ولذلك نبذل قصارى جهدنا لحمايتها في كافة الأوقات.

كما أننا نعي في معهد خبراء الابتكار العقاري أن خصوصية معلوماتك الشخصية هي مسألة مهمة ونلتزم بعدم مشاركة معلومات مستخدمي موقعنا الإلكتروني مع أي طرف ثالث.

البيانات في ملفات السجل:
يتم جمع بيانات المستخدمين وتخزينها بصورة منهجية في ملفات السجل. ترتبط المعلومات التي تحتويها هذه الملفات بعناوين الآي بي (بروتوكول الإنترنت)، ومزود خدمة الإنترنت للمستخدم، والمتصفح الذي يستخدمه المستخدِمُون، والوقت الذي زار فيه المستخدم موقعنا على الويب، والصفحات التي تمت زيارتها على موقعنا الإلكتروني، وملفات تعريف الارتباط/إشارات الويب لتحسين فهمنا لعملائنا من أجل خدمتهم على نحو أفضل. وفي حالة وجود مشكلة لدى المستخدمين في استخدام ملفات تعريف الارتباط، بوسعهم إيقافها، ومن شأن ذلك أن يؤثر على تجربة استخدامهم لموقعنا بعض الشيء.
استخدام المعلومات الشخصية:

يقوم موقعنا الإلكتروني بجمع معلومات غير مُحدِّدَة للهوية الشخصية تستخدمها متصفحات الويب على نحو شائع، وعادة ما تكون هذه المعلومات متاحة مثل تفضيلات اللغة، ونوع المتصفح، والموقع المرجعي، وتاريخ ووقت كل زيارة، والصفحات التي تم تصفحها، إلخ. الغرض الرئيسي من جمع هذه المعلومات هو ضبط تفاعلنا مع مستخدمي موقعنا وتحسين تجربتهم على الموقع.

لا يقوم معهد خبراء الابتكار العقاري بمشاركة معلومات التعريف الشخصية الخاصة بك أو تأجيرها أو بيعها لأي طرف ثالث دون إذن مسبق منك. 

سياسة الخصوصية (المتصلة بالدفع):
لن يتم بيع أو مشاركة معلومات البطاقات الائتمانية/بطاقات السحب من الرصيد ولا التفاصيل أو المعلومات الخاصة بالعميل مع أي طرف ثالث. قد يتم تغيير سياسات الموقع والأحكام والشروط أو تحديثها من فترة لأخرى تلبيةً للحاجات والمعايير. ولذلك، يجب إخطار العملاء ومزود بوابة الدفع بهذه التغييرات.

تنويه بحقوق النشر الخاصة بمعهد خبراء الابتكار العقاري

     واجهات موقع الويب ووسائل التواصل الاجتماعي:

  •   جميع المواد الموجودة في موقع معهد خبراء الابتكار العقاري ووسائل التواصل الاجتماعي التابعة له محمية بحقوق النشر وتعتبر ملكية حصرية لمعهد خبراء الابتكار العقاري؛ وهذا المعهد عبارة عن شركة خاصة مسجلة حسب الأصول بموجب الرخصة المهنية لاقتصادية دبي ذات الرقم 930467 الصادرة بتاريخ 24/01/2021.
  •   لا يجوز استخدام أية مواد موجودة ضمن موقع معهد خبراء الابتكار العقاري ووسائل التواصل الاجتماعي التابعة له بصورة كلية أو جزئية دون الحصول على موافقته المسبقة.
  •   سيؤدي أي استخدام للمواد الموجودة ضمن موقع معهد خبراء الابتكار العقاري ووسائل التواصل الاجتماعي التابعة له دون الحصول على موافقة مسبقة من المعهد إلى تعريض المسؤول عن هذا الاستخدام إلى الملاحقات القانونية بصورة تلقائية وفقًا لقانون دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة.
المواد التدريبية:
  •   تعتبر المواد التدريبية المستخدمة في الدورات والندوات ودروس الماستر وورشات العمل و/أو الفعاليات التي يتم تصميمها وإدارتها من قبل معهد خبراء الابتكار العقاري والتابعين له (المدربين، والاستشاريين، والخبراء، والهيئة التدريسية) بمثابة ملكية حصرية لمعهد خبراء الابتكار العقاري. ولذلك يخضع أي استخدام كلي أو جزئي لهذه المواد، ومن ضمنها على سبيل المثال لا الحصر شرائح العروض التقديمية باور بوينت ومقاطع الفيديو والصور والمقالات والملفات والتصميمات والمعلومات والأفكار إلى موافقة مسبقة من قبل معهد خبراء الابتكار العقاري.
المعلومات الشخصية وسياسة الخصوصية:
  •   جميع المعلومات والبيانات المتعلقة بالمُتقدِّم/المُسْتَخدِم والتي يتم استخدامها في أثناء التسجيل في موقعنا و/أو خلال الدورات التدريبية التي يقدمها معهدنا هي معلومات وبيانات سرية للغاية ولن تتم مشاركتها مع أي طرف ثالث أو استخدامها لأغراض أخرى خارج نطاق عمليات معهد خبراء الابتكار العقاري.